DanaFrames_Sabrina Covington_85.jpg
SABRINA COVINGTON REAL ESTATE BROKER DRE #01351926 Sabrina@TheCovingtonTeam.com 760-703-2907
Kristina Long.jpeg
MICHELLE CONLEY REALTOR ® DRE #01831593 Michelle@TheCovingtonTeam.com 760-809-8094
FREDDY PORTILLO REALTOR ® DRE #01995367 Freddy@TheCovingtonTeam.comSe Habla Español 760-300-9292
IMG_2361.jpg
unnamed.jpg
KRISTINA LONG REALTOR® DRE #02057441 Kristina@TheCovingtonTeam.com 770-561-0116
 
 
 
KAREN FARLEY BROKER ASSOCIATE DRE #01008686 Karen@TheCovingtonTeam.com 760-715-3992
 
 
 
 
SHAKERA YUSUFI REALTOR ® DRE # 02064288 Shakera@TheCovingtonTeam.com 760-622-0331